eMoneyCentral.com

Ally Bank Reviews and Comments

Home > Ally Bank > Reviews

Discuss your experience with Ally Bank (formerly GMAC Bank). You do not need to register. Pick any Username you want to use.

 

 

Displaying results 1 to 20 out of 437
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Adams Helen
  Friday, 12-19-14 08:27
This is to announce to the General public about a genuine lender online that helped me when i was in financial difficulties. I am Mrs Adams Helen living in spain. I was stuck in a financial situation and i needed to refinance my business and also to buy a home. I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success, and most banks declined my credit. But as God would have it, i was introduced to a private loan lender by names Mr. Williams Martinez who gave me a loan of $500,000USD and today my business has improved and I'm now a owner of a home. So, I'm here to let you know that if you must contact any firm with reference in getting a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule, please contact Mr.Williams Martinez. He doesn't know that I'm doing this but i will like others to know that there are still some good persons out there who is still willing to assist those in financial difficulties so i decided to let people know more about him. You can contact him through his email {Ultimateloanfirm@hotmail.com} to get a genuine loan offer today.

stella rise
  Friday, 12-19-14 02:16
Hello,
Are you looking for a business loan, personal loans,
mortgage loans, car loans, loans
student loans, consolidation loans, unsecured
guarantee, venture capital, etc ... Or simply refuse
loan from a bank or financial institution for one or more reasons?
You are the right solutions for the credit! We are a
private lender, we offer loans to businesses and individuals with
low and affordable interest rate of 2%. So if you are
interested in a quick and easy loan. Email
Contact: stellarise26@hotmail.com
NAME:................
AGE:.................
SEX:...................
MAR[..] STATUS:....................
CONTACT PHONE NUMBER:................
ADDRESS:......................
CITY:...................
STATE:...........[..] CODE:.....................
OCCUPATION:.......................
MONTHLY INCOME:....................
AMOUNT NEEDED:......................
FULL BANK DETAILS:....................
WHEN NEEDED:.........................
PURPOSE OF LOAN:........................
BANKRUPT OR NOT:..........................
REPAYMENT DURATION:.......................

We await your swift reply to this e-mail

Regards,
Mrs stella rise

Carlos
  Tuesday, 12-16-14 15:51
Good-day,

I'm Mr. Carlos Stev. A reputable, legitimate & accredited lender. We give out loan of all kinds in a very fast and easy way, Personal Loan, Car Loan, Home Loan, Student Loan, Business Loan, Inventor loan, Debt Consolidation. etc

Get approved for a business or personal loans today and get funds within same week of application. These personal loans can be approved regardless of your credit and there are lots of happy customers to back up this claim. But you won’t only get the personal loan you need; you will get the cheapest one. This is our promise: We guarantee the lowest rate for all loans with free collateral benefits.

We strive to leave a positive lasting impression by exceeding the expectations of my customers in everything I do. Our goal is to treat you with dignity and respect while providing the highest quality service in a timely manner.

No social security Number required and no credit check required, 100% Guaranteed.

So email: carlos_stev@yahoo.co.uk today to apply for a LOAN.

Mr Raj Thomas
  Monday, 12-15-14 07:25
Good day Loan Seekers Solution for your financial problems, We are a fully registered and certified loan firm, that offers secured and unsecured loans to individuals and companies at a very low interest rate of 2%. We offer long and short term loans.Our company has recorded a lot of breakthroughs in the provision of first class financial services to our clients, especially in the area of Loan syndication and capital provision for individuals and companies. We have brought ailing industries back to life and we back good business ideas by providing funds for their up start. We have a network of Investors that are willing to provide funds of whatever amount to individuals and organizations to start business and operations.We are a group of energetic and experienced loan professionals with thorough knowledge of financial markets.In general we offer mortgages, home loans business loans and bad credit loans commercial loans, start-up- working capital loans, construction loans ,car loans, hotel loans, Xmas loans Our interest rate is 2% per annual repaid, our loan takes a maximum of 24 working hours,to get to all approved customers across the globe.You can contact us via Email: (rajthomasloanfirm@gmail.com)

Mrs Jenna Mooner
  Saturday, 12-13-14 20:05
Good Day Everyone,

I am Mrs Jenna Mooner,i am married with two kids and i live in United State Of America.I want to testify about a loan company,On the 2th of March this year ,I was having a little problem with my land lord and our case was in court, so i needed to get a house of mine so that i can be free from my land lord's problems and harassment. finally.. I am giving this testimony not for too much reason but just to fulfill my own bargain of the promise i made to ISAAC ROBINSON LOAN COMPANY that i was gonna carry out as soon as i get my loan within 48 hours as they insisted and guaranteed me that i will soon get my loan funds. I do not have much to say but the issue is that i never believed or thought that i was gonna get a real loan without been scammed by my other lenders. I lost $2,500.00usd in 2 weeks and due to this i loosed all interest and i never believed that i was gonna get a loan online and all effort to get a loan from my bank was not possible because i have my credit score was low.... the issue is that if i start talking about all that i have been through ... i wont be able to complete ti because i have really been through a lot . I was surfing through the internet some few days back and i saw an advert from Mr Isaac Robinson,the C.E.O ISAAC ROBINSON LOAN COMPANY , i thought it wasn't real so i forgot about it but something kept on telling me to try my luck for the very last time and after 2 days of my thoughts i went back to that site and i applied through his email address which is isaacrobinsonloanlink007@gmail.com and everything went on but until now i was still scared because i never wanted to experience what i had experienced before. Finally i gave in because i needed a loan so bad and not minding how it was gonna come through but fortunately for me, I got my loan so easily and so quick without problems or delays WITHIN 48 HOUR from the ISAAC ROBINSON LOAN COMPANY . All i wanna say is that God Bless You All especially Mr Isaac Robinson for been honest to me and also a very big thank you Mr Ikhide Godwin Saint who is the chief receiving officer to ISAAC ROBINSON LOAN COMPANY For keeping to your words by giving me that loan of $ 55,000.00usd at the exact time you promise me,am so grateful,may the good God who created the whole universal bless you more. Here is his email address just in case if you are in the situation and doubt i was in before i got my loan or if you are also in need of a loan too,you can reach them with via email here isaacrobinsonloanlink007@gmail.com.

Thanks,

Mrs Jenna Mooner

Mr Jorge Becker
  Friday, 12-12-14 00:27
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less pay back problem that is why we fund you for just 2%. Whatever your circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us at:jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com or jorgebeckerloans1@yahoo.com

Apply now for all kinds of loans and get money urgently!

* Appointments in the amount ranging from $1,000 to $50,000, 000.00
* The interest rate is at 2%
* Choose between 1 and 40 years of repayment.
* Choose between Monthly and annual repayment plan.
* Terms and conditions of the loans flexibility.

All these plans and more, please contact us.
1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:...............
6.Loan Duration:..........................
Email:(jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com or jorgebeckerloans1@yahoo.com)
Best Regards,
Mr Jorge Becker

Mr Jorge Becker
  Thursday, 12-11-14 01:11
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less pay back problem that is why we fund you for just 3%. Whatever your circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us at:jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com

Apply now for all kinds of loans and get money urgently!

* Appointments in the amount ranging from $1,000 to $50,000, 000.00
* The interest rate is at 3%
* Choose between 1 and 40 years of repayment.
* Choose between Monthly and annual repayment plan.
* Terms and conditions of the loans flexibility.

All these plans and more, please contact us.
1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:...............
6.Loan Duration:..........................
Email:(jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com)
Best Regards,
Mr Jorge Becker

Mr Raj Thomas
  Tuesday, 12-09-14 07:42
Hello, Good day my beloved brothers and sisters here comes a loan that will change your life forever my name is Mr Raj Thomas a certified and legit loan lender that give loans to less financial privilege are you in need of a loan to get back on track i want you to understand the fact that I Mr Raj Thomas is here to give you that loan which you have being sicking for, are you in need of financial Assistance in a low interest rate of 2%. Bad credit acceptable,The Terms and Conditions are very simple and considerate.You will never regret anything in this loan transaction because i will make you smile.

I Mr Raj Thomas, will render the best of my services to all legitimate borrowers.You will never be disappointed by me in this transaction because you were not born to be a loser, any interested clients should contact me Asap via Email(rajthomasloanfirm@gmail.com) for further proceeds.

Please fill the below application form and get back if interested and
you will be glad of knowing a loan lender like Mr Raj Thomas

BORROWER'S DATA

1)Full Names:
2)Country:
3)address:
4)State:
5)Gender:
6)Marital Status:
7)Occupation:
8)Phone Number:
9)Monthly income:
10)Loan Amount Needed:
11)Loan Duration:
12)Purpose of Loan:

I will be looking forward to hear from you so as to proceed.

Kind Regards

Mr Raj Thomas
  Saturday, 12-06-14 15:44
Hello, Good day my beloved brothers and sisters here comes a loan that will change your life forever my name is Mr Raj Thomas a certified and legit loan lender that give loans to less financial privilege are you in need of a loan to get back on track i want you to understand the fact that I Mr Raj Thomas is here to give you that loan which you have being sicking for, are you in need of financial Assistance in a low interest rate of 2%. Bad credit acceptable,The Terms and Conditions are very simple and considerate.You will never regret anything in this loan transaction because i will make you smile.

I Mr Raj Thomas, will render the best of my services to all legitimate borrowers.You will never be disappointed by me in this transaction because you were not born to be a loser, any interested clients should contact me Asap via Email(rajthomasloanfirm@gmail.com) for further proceeds.

Please fill the below application form and get back if interested and
you will be glad of knowing a loan lender like Mr Raj Thomas

BORROWER'S DATA

1)Full Names:
2)Country:
3)address:
4)State:
5)Gender:
6)Marital Status:
7)Occupation:
8)Phone Number:
9)Monthly income:
10)Loan Amount Needed:
11)Loan Duration:
12)Purpose of Loan:

I will be looking forward to hear from you so as to proceed.

Kind Regards

Mr Jorge Becker
  Saturday, 12-06-14 04:45
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less pay back problem that is why we fund you for just 3%. Whatever your circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us at:jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com

Apply now for all kinds of loans and get money urgently!

* Appointments in the amount ranging from $1,000 to $50,000, 000.00
* The interest rate is at 3%
* Choose between 1 and 40 years of repayment.
* Choose between Monthly and annual repayment plan.
* Terms and conditions of the loans flexibility.

All these plans and more, please contact us.
1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:...............
6.Loan Duration:..........................
Email:(jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com)
Best Regards,
Mr Jorge Becker

Mrs Jennifer Anderson
  Thursday, 12-04-14 20:00

Hello everyone, My name is Mrs Jennifer Anderson and i am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and i told my self that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, i will tell the name to the whole wild world and i am so happy to say that my family is back for good because i was in need a loan of $ 100,000 USD to start my life all over as i am a single mum with 4 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until i met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender, Mr Richy Walters, he was the saviour GOD sent to rescue my family and at first i thought it was not going to be possible until i received my loan of $ 100,000 USD and i will advise any one who is in genuine need of a loan to contact Mr.Richy Walters via email at. skypebankloanfirm@gmail.com because he is the most understanding and kind hearted lender.

Mrs Magarete
  Wednesday, 12-03-14 18:29
Good day everyone. I am Mrs Magarete gram, a citizen of Georgia USA, I will love to share this great testimony that took place in my life for everyone to know it and be partaker of it that is why I always place it on answer, I want to thank (Mr.Jorge Becker) for his kindness upon my family. Just a few months Back, I was in search of a loan of $65,000.00 as I was running out of money for my business and i could not pay my bills anymore. I was scammed $8,500 and I decided not to get involve in such business again I never knew that a real lender like (Jorge Becker Loan Company still exist on internet and on earth here. until a Friend of mine introduced me to (jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com) due to my appearance and doings. At first I told him I was not interested in any loan deal anymore then he assure me that (Mr.Jorge Becker) is a genuine lender, though i never believed him, I made a trial and I am glad i did, I was given a loan amount of $65,000.00, by this Company (Jorge Becker Loan Company ) managed by (Mr.Jorge Becker) If you are in need of a genuine, legit loan or any financial assistance and you can be reliable, trusted and capable of paying back at the due time of the funds I will advice you to contact:(jorgebeckerloans@gmail.com) and you be free from scams in the internet. All thanks to Mr.Jorge Becker for restoring life unto my business.

Mr Brandon Hector
  Monday, 12-01-14 04:58
Hello,
We give out loan amounts ranging from $2,000 -$200,000,000 with a fixed
interest rate of 3% on an annual basis.
Our services are rendered to all locations despite locations to serious individuals,corporate
bodies and organizations that are in honest need of a loan.
Kindly acknowledge receipt of this email which requires your borrower"s information so that we can commence the processing of your loan so we will appreciate your response to our email at macroloans@hotmail.com coupled with your personal
borrower"s information which is thus stated below.
1.Names
2.Address
3.City
4.State
5.Country
6.Telephone Number
7.Fax Number
8.Occupation
9.Income
10.Loan Amount
11. Loan Duration
12.Purpose of Loan
13.How do you Intend to pay back the loan if the original purpose of
the loan fails,We are not expecting your downfall but we are trying to
safe guard the funds so please answer accordingly
14.Preferred Mode of Loan Repayment (Monthly,or Yearly)

Please update as soon as possible vai our email at maccroloans@hotmail.com with the following loan borrower"s
information so that we may move on to send you the loan
terms,Conditions and Repayment Schedule .Thanks for your time in
Contacting us as we indeed hope to fund and transact business with you.
Your response to our email will be greatly appreciated

King Regards
Mr Brandon Hector

Mr Brandon Hector
  Monday, 12-01-14 04:57
Hello,
We give out loan amounts ranging from $2,000 -$200,000,000 with a fixed
interest rate of 3% on an annual basis.
Our services are rendered to all locations despite locations to serious individuals,corporate
bodies and organizations that are in honest need of a loan.
Kindly acknowledge receipt of this email which requires your borrower"s information so that we can commence the processing of your loan so we will appreciate your response to our email at macroloans@hotmail.com coupled with your personal
borrower"s information which is thus stated below.
1.Names
2.Address
3.City
4.State
5.Country
6.Telephone Number
7.Fax Number
8.Occupation
9.Income
10.Loan Amount
11. Loan Duration
12.Purpose of Loan
13.How do you Intend to pay back the loan if the original purpose of
the loan fails,We are not expecting your downfall but we are trying to
safe guard the funds so please answer accordingly
14.Preferred Mode of Loan Repayment (Monthly,or Yearly)

Please update as soon as possible vai our email at maccroloans@hotmail.com with the following loan borrower"s
information so that we may move on to send you the loan
terms,Conditions and Repayment Schedule .Thanks for your time in
Contacting us as we indeed hope to fund and transact business with you.
Your response to our email will be greatly appreciated

King Regards
Mr Brandon Hector

Mr Brandon Hector
  Monday, 12-01-14 04:56
Hello,
We give out loan amounts ranging from $2,000 -$200,000,000 with a fixed
interest rate of 3% on an annual basis.
Our services are rendered to all locations despite locations to serious individuals,corporate
bodies and organizations that are in honest need of a loan.
Kindly acknowledge receipt of this email which requires your borrower"s information so that we can commence the processing of your loan so we will appreciate your response to our email at macroloans@hotmail.com coupled with your personal
borrower"s information which is thus stated below.
1.Names
2.Address
3.City
4.State
5.Country
6.Telephone Number
7.Fax Number
8.Occupation
9.Income
10.Loan Amount
11. Loan Duration
12.Purpose of Loan
13.How do you Intend to pay back the loan if the original purpose of
the loan fails,We are not expecting your downfall but we are trying to
safe guard the funds so please answer accordingly
14.Preferred Mode of Loan Repayment (Monthly,or Yearly)

Please update as soon as possible vai our email at maccroloans@hotmail.com with the following loan borrower"s
information so that we may move on to send you the loan
terms,Conditions and Repayment Schedule .Thanks for your time in
Contacting us as we indeed hope to fund and transact business with you.
Your response to our email will be greatly appreciated

King Regards
Mr Brandon Hector

Mr Brandon Hector
  Monday, 12-01-14 04:55
Hello,
We give out loan amounts ranging from $2,000 -$200,000,000 with a fixed
interest rate of 3% on an annual basis.
Our services are rendered to all locations despite locations to serious individuals,corporate
bodies and organizations that are in honest need of a loan.
Kindly acknowledge receipt of this email which requires your borrower"s information so that we can commence the processing of your loan so we will appreciate your response to our email at macroloans@hotmail.com coupled with your personal
borrower"s information which is thus stated below.
1.Names
2.Address
3.City
4.State
5.Country
6.Telephone Number
7.Fax Number
8.Occupation
9.Income
10.Loan Amount
11. Loan Duration
12.Purpose of Loan
13.How do you Intend to pay back the loan if the original purpose of
the loan fails,We are not expecting your downfall but we are trying to
safe guard the funds so please answer accordingly
14.Preferred Mode of Loan Repayment (Monthly,or Yearly)

Please update as soon as possible vai our email at maccroloans@hotmail.com with the following loan borrower"s
information so that we may move on to send you the loan
terms,Conditions and Repayment Schedule .Thanks for your time in
Contacting us as we indeed hope to fund and transact business with you.
Your response to our email will be greatly appreciated

King Regards
Mr Brandon Hector

THE WINONA MILLARAY XMAS
  Tuesday, 11-25-14 19:45


BONANZA ! BONANZA !! BONANZA !!!

THE WINONA MILLARAY XMAS XMAS GUARANTEED LOAN PACKAGE .

Hi, I'm Mrs Winona Millaray the director of operations of the Winona Millaray Loan Foundation! Welcome to The Winona Millaray loan foundation! We'ar a naturally-minded loan organization, a reputable and an accredited loan foundation who has been putting smiles in the faces of thousands of the financially distressed persons out there and who has been calculated to be in the loan lending business/sector for 3 decades (30 Years) with over 20 branches in various countries of the world,We are a legitimate financiers as we have the entire document to show for our transparency in the carrying out of our day to day transaction.

Dear Borrowers ,this is just a direct advert message from our online advert department desk in order to notify every one and sundry of our present and current on going give away Xmas loan package that has already taken effect from this month of November to the month of December finally and this loan program is targeted at releasing any type of loan funds that ranges from personal to general type of loan to anyone who is really and seriously in dire need of money to clear of bills and to carry out any other financial function .

You all are free to contact the company application post on this 2 various email addresses listed bellow.

Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@linuxmail.org
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@admin.in.th

What is the loan Process?

One can apply for a general loan any time in anticipation of a quick, hassle free and unsecured finance for any purpose. The verification / approval process is physically done within 6 hours on submission of all documents required.

The time frame of getting an unsecured international loan funds that we are currently providing is not more than

24-48 hours as it highly depends on the total commitment and seriousness of such an esteemed borrower during the loan processing period which may take 1-2 day.

You all are free to apply now for an unsecured legitimate and a guaranteed loan from the WINONA MILLARAY LOAN FOUNDATION as we are all ready and set to fulfill your various financial desires and dreams this season by granting you loans this Xmas season .

You all are free to contact the company application post on this 2 various email addresses listed bellow.
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@linuxmail.org
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@admin.in.th

Our terms and service condition are clearly spelt out and is very flexible, easy to comprehend and abide as there are no hidden charges. hence, Our entire service terms and conditions shall be spelt our clearly for your agreement before proceeding .

Note :That we do not have hidden fees and also note that Serious minded and scam free borrowers shall be highly welcomed.

Hurry now and feel free to contact us for an urgent Xmas loan bonanza package for further written and oral communication .

YOU ARE ALL BLESSED AND UPLIFTED AS YOU APPLY .

Signed By ,

The Company Management .

Mr Austine
  Sunday, 11-23-14 01:21
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less payback problem that is why we fund you for just 3%. Whatever your circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us at:austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:.................

Best Regards,

Mr Austine

David
  Friday, 11-21-14 14:38
Ally told me it would close my account if I did not provide a physical street address. I value my privacy, and I have a post office box which receives all my mail. This is a common practice in the United States and has been so for a very long time. Anyway, I told Ally to go ahead and close the account. There was no attempt to transfer me to an account recovery specialist, no understanding of privacy; it was goodbye to the customer, full stop. This is a despicable bank. That must be the reason why so much official effort is being made online and elsewhere to portray Ally as "number one," as if this bank is the greatest thing since sliced bread. It isn't. To Ally, the customer is the enemy.

Mr Austine
  Wednesday, 11-19-14 17:13
Hello

I am Mr. Austine, a private money lender. I give out loans with an interest rate of 3% per annual and within the amount of $1000.00 to $500,000,000.00 as the loan offer. 100% Project Funding with secured and unsecured lobns are available. We are guaranteed in giving out financial services to our numerous clients all over the world. With our flexible lending packages, loans can be processed and funds transferred to the borrower within the shortest time possible. We operate under clear and understandable terms and we offer loans of all kinds to interested clients, firms, companies, and all kinds of business organizations, private individuals and real estate investors. Just complete the form below and get back to us as we expect your swift and immediate response. EMAIL : austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

Attention!!!

Do you have a bad credit?
Do you need money to pay bills?
Do you need to start up a new business?
Do you have unfinished project at hand due to bad financing?
Do you need money to invest in some area of specialization which will profit you? and you don't know what to do.

We offer the following loans below,
personal loans[secure and unsecured]
business loans[secure and unsecured]
combination loans
students loans
consolidation loans and so many others.

1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:.................

Email austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

Best Regards,

Mr Austine

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Add Your Comments

Name *
Comments *

Word Verification
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention
Type the characters you see in the picture above. This is to prevent spam. If you can't read the characters, click here.