eMoneyCentral.com

Ally Bank Reviews and Comments

Home > Ally Bank > Reviews

Discuss your experience with Ally Bank (formerly GMAC Bank). You do not need to register. Pick any Username you want to use.

 

 

Displaying results 1 to 20 out of 421
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

THE WINONA MILLARAY XMAS
  Tuesday, 11-25-14 19:45


BONANZA ! BONANZA !! BONANZA !!!

THE WINONA MILLARAY XMAS XMAS GUARANTEED LOAN PACKAGE .

Hi, I'm Mrs Winona Millaray the director of operations of the Winona Millaray Loan Foundation! Welcome to The Winona Millaray loan foundation! We'ar a naturally-minded loan organization, a reputable and an accredited loan foundation who has been putting smiles in the faces of thousands of the financially distressed persons out there and who has been calculated to be in the loan lending business/sector for 3 decades (30 Years) with over 20 branches in various countries of the world,We are a legitimate financiers as we have the entire document to show for our transparency in the carrying out of our day to day transaction.

Dear Borrowers ,this is just a direct advert message from our online advert department desk in order to notify every one and sundry of our present and current on going give away Xmas loan package that has already taken effect from this month of November to the month of December finally and this loan program is targeted at releasing any type of loan funds that ranges from personal to general type of loan to anyone who is really and seriously in dire need of money to clear of bills and to carry out any other financial function .

You all are free to contact the company application post on this 2 various email addresses listed bellow.

Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@linuxmail.org
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@admin.in.th

What is the loan Process?

One can apply for a general loan any time in anticipation of a quick, hassle free and unsecured finance for any purpose. The verification / approval process is physically done within 6 hours on submission of all documents required.

The time frame of getting an unsecured international loan funds that we are currently providing is not more than

24-48 hours as it highly depends on the total commitment and seriousness of such an esteemed borrower during the loan processing period which may take 1-2 day.

You all are free to apply now for an unsecured legitimate and a guaranteed loan from the WINONA MILLARAY LOAN FOUNDATION as we are all ready and set to fulfill your various financial desires and dreams this season by granting you loans this Xmas season .

You all are free to contact the company application post on this 2 various email addresses listed bellow.
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@linuxmail.org
Email : winonamillarayloanfoundation@admin.in.th

Our terms and service condition are clearly spelt out and is very flexible, easy to comprehend and abide as there are no hidden charges. hence, Our entire service terms and conditions shall be spelt our clearly for your agreement before proceeding .

Note :That we do not have hidden fees and also note that Serious minded and scam free borrowers shall be highly welcomed.

Hurry now and feel free to contact us for an urgent Xmas loan bonanza package for further written and oral communication .

YOU ARE ALL BLESSED AND UPLIFTED AS YOU APPLY .

Signed By ,

The Company Management .

Mr Austine
  Sunday, 11-23-14 01:21
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less payback problem that is why we fund you for just 3%. Whatever your circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us at:austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:.................

Best Regards,

Mr Austine

David
  Friday, 11-21-14 14:38
Ally told me it would close my account if I did not provide a physical street address. I value my privacy, and I have a post office box which receives all my mail. This is a common practice in the United States and has been so for a very long time. Anyway, I told Ally to go ahead and close the account. There was no attempt to transfer me to an account recovery specialist, no understanding of privacy; it was goodbye to the customer, full stop. This is a despicable bank. That must be the reason why so much official effort is being made online and elsewhere to portray Ally as "number one," as if this bank is the greatest thing since sliced bread. It isn't. To Ally, the customer is the enemy.

Mr Austine
  Wednesday, 11-19-14 17:13
Hello

I am Mr. Austine, a private money lender. I give out loans with an interest rate of 3% per annual and within the amount of $1000.00 to $500,000,000.00 as the loan offer. 100% Project Funding with secured and unsecured lobns are available. We are guaranteed in giving out financial services to our numerous clients all over the world. With our flexible lending packages, loans can be processed and funds transferred to the borrower within the shortest time possible. We operate under clear and understandable terms and we offer loans of all kinds to interested clients, firms, companies, and all kinds of business organizations, private individuals and real estate investors. Just complete the form below and get back to us as we expect your swift and immediate response. EMAIL : austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

Attention!!!

Do you have a bad credit?
Do you need money to pay bills?
Do you need to start up a new business?
Do you have unfinished project at hand due to bad financing?
Do you need money to invest in some area of specialization which will profit you? and you don't know what to do.

We offer the following loans below,
personal loans[secure and unsecured]
business loans[secure and unsecured]
combination loans
students loans
consolidation loans and so many others.

1. Full Names:............................
2. Contact Address:.......................
3. Loan Amount Needed:....................
4. Duration of the Loan...................
5. Direct Telephone Number:.................

Email austinegiftcompany@gmail.com

Best Regards,

Mr Austine

Mrs Lily Brown
  Wednesday, 11-19-14 15:25
Hello,

Here comes an Affordable and Legit Loan that will change your life for ever,
I am Mrs Lily Brown a certified loan lender, I offer loan to
individual and public sector that are in need of financial Assistance
in a low interest rate of 2%. Bad credit acceptable,The Terms and
Conditions are very simple and considerate.You will never regret
anything in this loan transaction because i will make you smile.
Email: (mrslilybrownco9@gmail.com)

have you been looking for a quick and legit loan online why don't
you try Mrs Lily Brown loan company and be free from debts note
getting a loan from this company is 100% assured and guarantee


Please fill the below application form and get back if interested and
you will be glad of knowing a loan lender like Mrs Lily Brown

BORROWER'S DATA

1)Full Names:
2)Country:
3)address:
4)State:
5)Sex:
6)Marital Status:
7)Occupation:
8)Phone Number:
10)Monthly income:
11)Next of Kin:
12)Loan Amount Needed:
13)Loan Duration:
14)Purpose of Loan:

As soon as you fill the form above, I will send you my loan Terms And
Conditions Asap in order for us to proceed.

I will be looking forward to hear from you so as to proceed.
With Regards,

Mr Ehis lee
  Tuesday, 11-18-14 20:59
Do you need 100% Finance? I can service your financial need with less pay
back problem that is why we fund you for just 3%. Whatever your
circumstances, self employed, retired, have a poor credit rating, we could
help. Flexible repayment over 3 to 20 years.Contact us
at:(livehelploancompany6@gmail.com)
CREDIT APPLICATION

1.Name of applicant: ................
2.Country: .............................. ..
3.Occupation: ...........................
4.Gender: .......................................
5.Purpose of loan: .................. ..
6.Age: .................................... ..
7.Phone Number: ..................................
8.Amount needed: ...................
9.Monthly income: .................
Best Regards,
Mr Ehis Lee

Eric Jones
  Monday, 11-17-14 04:37
AFFORDABLE LOAN NOW AVAILABLE @ ICC Mortgage And financial Services, Is a sincere and certified private Loan company approved by the Government,

we give out international and local loans to all countries in the world,Amount given out $2,500 $100,000,000 Dollars, Euro and Pounds.We offer loans with a dependable guarantee all of our clients.

Our loan interest rates are very low and affordable with and duration.Available now MORTGAGE, PERSONAL, TRAVEL, STUDENT, EXPANSION OF BUSINESS AND NEW UNSECURED, SECURE, CONSOLIDATE
Apply for a loan today with your loan amount and duration, Its Easy and fast to get. 3% interest rates and monthly installment payments. FOR MORE DETAILS EMAIL US AT(morethanlending@gmail.com)

Best regards.
Eric Jones
Phone#:646-580-4839

Adams Helen
  Sunday, 11-16-14 02:38
This is to announce to the General public about a genuine lender online that helped me when i was in financial difficulties. I am Mrs Adams Helen living in usa. I was stuck in a financial situation and i needed to refinance my business and also to buy a home. I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success, and most banks declined my credit. But as God would have it, i was introduced to a private loan lender by names Mr. Williams Martinez who gave me a loan of $500,000USD and today my business has improved and I'm now a owner of a home. So, I'm here to let you know that if you must contact any firm with reference in getting a loan with low interest rate of 3% and better repayment plans and schedule, please contact Mr.Williams Martinez. He doesn't know that I'm doing this but i will like others to know that there are still some good persons out there who is still willing to assist those in financial difficulties so i decided to let people know more about him. You can contact him through his email {Ultimateloanfirm@hotmail.com} to get a genuine loan offer today.

standardloan
  Friday, 11-14-14 19:51
Do you need a loan?
Do you have bad credit?
You need money to pay the bills?
You need to start a new business?
Do you have unfinished project at hand due to poor funding?
contact us via mail
standardloan1990@outlook.com

standardloan
  Friday, 11-14-14 19:50
Do you need a loan?
Do you have bad credit?
You need money to pay the bills?
You need to start a new business?
Do you have unfinished project at hand due to poor funding?
contact us via mail
standardloan1990@outlook.com

standardloan
  Friday, 11-14-14 19:49
Do you need a loan?
Do you have bad credit?
You need money to pay the bills?
You need to start a new business?
Do you have unfinished project at hand due to poor funding?
contact us via mail
standardloan1990@outlook.com

Vicky
  Friday, 11-14-14 09:01
I am Mrs Vicky douglas,a registered commercial Agriculturist...Earlier this year,I was facing financial crisis,.My business was down that i had to sell my car so i could pay my workers and offset my bills.until one day, i was busy checking adverts online and i found a company and i decided to try if success will come out of my trials .Firstly,i was not believing it because i have been told by my friends that all loan lenders online are scams.i decided to take a bold step and i was told by the company that i will recieve my loan in 60 hours, it was all like a dream to me as in the next 48-60 hours,i recieved my loan.Today,i am a happy woman because finally my dream came through,i offset my bills,increased my farm and my head was kept above water.i am so happy and i urge everyone of you who are financially drown contact Winona Millaray loan company and you will testify . All thanks to Fidelityloan firm for all your
email:fidelityloanfirm@outlook.com
email : fidelityloanfirm@outlook.com
or you can reach me on my personal mail for further expression on how i got my loan funds so easily via fidelityloanfirm@outlook.com

Mr. George Coleman
  Friday, 11-14-14 06:56
Hello,
Are you tired of Seeking Loans and Mortgages, have you been turned down constantly By your banks and other Financial Institutions or micro finance scheme. This is to let you

know with 100% guarantee that we Offer loans ranging from $ 2,000 to $ 500,000,000 at 3% interest rate per Month. We give out LOANS for developing business a competitive

edge/business expansion.
Be rest assure that We are certified, trustworthy, reliable, efficient, Fast and dynamic. and a co-operate financier for real estate and any kinds of

business financing, we give out long term loan for 6 Month to 30 years maximum and all interest rate and calculate and allow to be pay annually.
We offer the following kinds of loans and many more; We offer the following loans to individuals-

*Personal Loans
*Commercial Loans
*Investments Loans
*Development Loans
*Consolidation Loans
*Student Loans
*Car Loans
*Mortgage Loans
*Acquisition Loans
*Construction loans
Business Loans And many More: If you are highly interested in our loan offer, kindly contact us via our e-mail id below. ( n_loans@hotmail.com )

n_loans@hotmail.com

Mr. George Coleman

rs.Lisette Robinson Garre
  Thursday, 11-13-14 20:36
My Name Is Mrs.Lisette Robinson Garrett From Canada, An X-Scam Victim and how i get back on my feet and be a personal business owner with cars and landed properties…. This is to announce to the general public about a legitimate lender online.

HERE IS MY SUCCESS STORY:

I was in a critical search of a genuine loan lending company were i can obtain a loan of $180,000.00USD some lender’s that Came to me sheep clothing i never know they where fraud until i was given the terms of their loan and i agreed eventually i was scammed they scammed me of my hard earn money up to four lender’s that scammed me the sum of $27,000.00USD and i though that all is over that there can never be any other genuine lender until my Husband’s Friend Mr. Garrett Lugard the general manager of Cotsat and cotsat company told me that there is a genuine lender that he obtained a loan of 2.5 Million Dollars At 2.5% interest rate From that makes him own a private business and a house of his own he Referred me to a company Bruce Brandon Loan Company ,E-mail: ( bruce.brandon071@gmail.com )Where he obtained the loan of ($2.5 million Dollars) i told them how referred me to them i applied for a loan of $480,000.00USD after my application and i sent to them the useful information for them to process my loan after 4hours i received a notification From their company that my loan has been approved and processed in the next 4hours my loan of $480,000.00 Dollars was transferred into my account. And i promise them for coming to my rescue i am going to spreed the good news to the entire world ABOUT BRUCE BRANDON LOAN COMPANY IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD.

And tell them i Mrs.Lisette Robinson Garrett referred you to them and your wish will be fulfilled…

Luis Owen
  Thursday, 11-13-14 20:35
My name Luis Owen, i am from California USA, married, i have been searching for a genuine loan company for the past 5 years and all i got was bunch of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day, the took all my money and left me moneyless, all my hope was lost, i got confused and frustrated, i lost my job and find it very difficult to feed my family, i never wanted to do anything will loan companies on net anymore, so went to borrow some money from a friend, i told him all that happened and he said he can help me, that he knows a loan company that can help me, that he just got a loan from them, he directed me on how to apply for the loan, i did as he told me, i applied, i never believed but i tried and to my surprise i got the loan in 24 hours, i could not believe my eyes, i am happy and rich today and i am thanking God that such loan companies like this still exist upon this fraud stars all over the places, please i will advise everyone out there who are in need of loan to go for Mr.Bruce Brandon By Email ( bruce.brandon071@gmail.com they will never fails, your life shall change as mine did.

Elia Bate
  Thursday, 11-13-14 20:35
I’m Elia Bate by name.

I’m Elia Bate by name. I live in Singapore,i want to use this medium to alert all loan seekers to be very careful because there are scammed everywhere.Few months ago I was financially strained, and due to my desperation I was scammed by several online lenders. I had almost lost hope until a friend of mine referred me to a very reliable lender called Mr Bruce Brandon lend me an unsecured loan of $80,000 under 4 hours without any stress. If you are in need of any kind of loan just contact him now via bruce.brandon071@gmail.com I‘m using this medium to alert all loan seekers because of the hell I passed through in the hands of those fraudulent lenders. And I don’t wish even my enemy to pass through such hell that I passed through in the hands of those fraudulent online lenders,i will also want you to help me pass this information to others who are also in need of a loan once you have also receive your loan from Mr Bruce ,i pray that God should give him long live to help the world. God bless him forever.

Mrs,Natalie Cuttaia
  Thursday, 11-13-14 20:34
Good day.

I can't hide this great testimony that take place in my life I will love everyone to know it and be partaker that is why I always place it on answer, I am Mrs,Natalie Cuttaia by name, I live in Texas, United State Of America, I want to thank (Mr.Bruce Brandon) for his kindness upon my family life.

I never knew that there is still nice lender like this on internet and earth here. Just some Months Back, I was in search for a loan of $100,000,00 as I was running out of money for feeding and rent. I was scammed $6,800 Dollars and I decided not to involve my self in such business again but a Friend of my introduced me to a loan firm due to my appearance and doings.

And I told him that I am not interested of any loan deal anymore but he told me that there is still a nice lender who he will recommend me to, and I made a trial and I am most grateful lucky am I today, I was given a loan amount of $100,000.00usd, by this great Company (Bruce Brandon Loan Company) managed by (Mr.Potter Mark) If you are in need of a genuine or legit loan or financial assistance and you can be reliable and trusted of capable of paying back at the due time of the funds I will advice you to, contact him via: ( bruce.brandon071@gmail.com ) And you will be free from scams in the internet.

All thanks to Mr.Bruce Brandon You are the one who remove me and my family out of poverty. The reason why i am doing this is that, i promise Mr.Bruce Brandon that if i truly got my loan, i will advertize his company and bring customers to his company. Contact him via ( bruce.brandon071@gmail.com )for the Loan you have been looking for..

magarete gram
  Thursday, 11-13-14 00:12

Good day everyone. I am Mrs magarete gram, a citizen of Georgia USA, I will love to share this great testimony that took place in my life for everyone to know it and be partaker of it that is why I always place it on answer, I want to thank (Mr.Jobert Beck) for his kindness upon my family. Just a few months Back, I was in search of a loan of $65,000.00 as I was running out of money for my business and i could not pay my bills anymore. I was scammed $8,500 and I decided not to get involve in such business again I never knew that a real lender like (Mr.Jobert Beck) still exist on internet and on earth here. until a Friend of mine introduced me to (jobertloancompany@yahoo.com) due to my appearance and doings. At first I told him I was not interested in any loan deal anymore then he assure me that (Mr.Jobert Beck) is a genuine lender, though i never believed him, I made a trial and I am glad i did, I was given a loan amount of $65,000.00, by this Company (Jobert Loan company) managed by (Mr.Jobert Beck) If you are in need of a genuine, legit loan or any financial assistance and you can be reliable, trusted and capable of paying back at the due time of the funds I will advice you to contact:(jobertloancompany@yahoo.com) and you be free from scams in the internet. All thanks to Mr.Jobert Beck for restoring life unto my business.

Mr John Romero
  Wednesday, 11-12-14 22:14
Hello friends!!! I am Mr John Romero a citizen of UK. i want to testify of the good Loan Lender who showed light to me after been scammed by 2 different Internet international lender, they all promise to give me a loan after making me pay fees which yield to nothing and amounted to no positive result. i lost my hard earn money and it was a total of 3500Pounds. One day as i was browsing through the internet looking frustrated when i came across a testimony woman whose name is Mrs Patient Jones from the United State (US) who was also scammed and eventually got linked to a legit loan company called Mr MARK SMITH Loan Company (mrmarksmithloancompany@gmail.com) where she finally got her loan, so i decided to contact the same loan company and then told them my story on how i have been scammed by 2 different lenders who did nothing but to course me pain. I explain to the company by mail and all they told me was to cry no more because i will get my loan in their company and also i have made the right choice of contacting them. i filled the loan application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me and I was given a loan amount of 350,000.00Pounds by this great Company { Mr MARK SMITH Loan Company} managed by Mr. MARK SMITH and here i am today happy because Mr MARK SMITH Loan Company has given me a loan so i made a vow to my self that i will keep testifying on the internet on how i got my loan. Do you need a loan urgently? kindly and quickly contact Mr MARK SMITH Loan Company now for your loan via email: mrmarksmithloancompany@gmail.com Thanks MR MARK SMITH

Mrs Angerli Seveter
  Wednesday, 11-12-14 21:46
Good day everyone, I am Mrs Angerli Seveter by name, i am a citizen of Las Vegas NV USA, i have been looking forward for a genuine loan company for the past 3 months and all i got was group of scams who made me to trust them and at the end of the day, they duped me of $3500 without giving anything in return, all my hope was lost, i got confused and frustrated,i find it very difficult to feed my family, i never wanted to have anything to do with loan companies on net again, because i never trusted any loan company since i was scammed,so i went to borrow some money from a friend, i told her all that happened and she said she can't help me, that she knows a loan company that can help me, that she just got a loan from them,she directed me on how to apply for the loan, i did as i was instructed, i applied, though i never believed but i tried and to my greatest surprise my loan was granted to me within 48 hours,i could not believe my eyes,i am happy and rich again and i am thanking God that upon this scams all over the places a genuine company like this still exist, please i advise everyone out there who are in need of loan and can be reliable, trusted and capable of paying back at the due time of funds to contact ( michaeldavid364@gmail.com)and be free from scams on the internet. they will never disappoint you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Add Your Comments

Name *
Comments *

Word Verification
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention
Type the characters you see in the picture above. This is to prevent spam. If you can't read the characters, click here.